02:23 amThu, Aug 17, 2017
Manama, BahrainX

34°C

Clear

High36°C Low33°C
  • Humidity 78%
  • Sunrise 5:11 am
  • Sunset 6:12 pm
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon

36°C

37°C

36°C

35°C

Chamber Administrative

No.

Name

Phone

E-mail

1.

Dr. Khalid Mohamed Al Rowaihi
Chief Executive Officer

17388010

ceo@bcci.bh

2.

Mr. Isa Ahmed Al Bastaki
Director of Board of Directors Affairs
Acting Director of Media & Event Centre

17380009

isa@bcci.bh

3.

Mrs. Shaima Abdulrahman Akbari
Director of Financial & Administrative

17380011

shaima@bcci.bh

4.

Mr. Fahad Abdulaziz Al Shaer
Acting Director of Client Care Centre

17380088

alshaer@bcci.bh

5.

Mrs. Noof Juma Al Jowder
Director Of Information Technology

17380002

noof@bcci.bh

6.

Mr. Mubarak Mohammed Al Moosa
Director Of Facilitation

17380007

mubarak@bcci.bh

7.

Mr. Osama Ahmed Al Koohiji
Director of Projects & Business
Acting Director Of Human Resources And Services

17380044

osama@bcci.bh

 

ONLINE POLL

How did you hear about BCCI website

DISCOVER BAHRAIN

Bahrain, officially the Kingdom of Bahrain is a small island country situated near the western shores of the Persian Gulf in Southwest Asia. It is an archipelago with Bahrain Island, the largest land mass, at 55 km (34 mi) long by 18 km (11 mi) wide.

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • #Good_morning our news in the local press today #Wednesday 16/08/2017 #BCCI… https://t.co/dZrjIPbHV7

    Bahrain Chamber of Commerce & Industry, © Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved, Powered by Information Village