03:39 pmSun, Apr 30, 2017
Manama, BahrainX

29°C

Cloudy

High30°C Low26°C
  • Humidity 58%
  • Sunrise 5:1 am
  • Sunset 6:9 pm
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu

29°C

29°C

32°C

33°C

Chamber Administrative

No.

Name

Phone

E-mail

1.
Dr. Khalid Mohamed Al Rowaihi
Chief Executive Officer
 
17388010 ceo@bcci.bh

2.

Mr. Abdulaziz Mohamed Al Rafaei
Director of Global Partnership

17380055

aziz.m@bcci.bh

3.

Mr. Mohammed Abdulwahab Al Amer
Director of Legal & Arbitration

17380122

m.alamer@bcci.bh

4.

Mr. Isa Ahmed Al Bastaki
Director of Board of Directors Affairs
Acting Director of Media & Event Centre

17380009

isa@bcci.bh

5.

Mrs. Shaima Abdulrahman Akbari
Director of Financial & Administrative

17380011

shaima@bcci.bh

6.

Mrs. Jenan Mohamed Jawad Atteya
Director of Economic Research Center

17380014

jenan@bcci.bh

7.

Dr. Mohamed Faisal Salem
Director - Committees Affairs

17380099

mfaisal@bcci.bh

8.

Mr. Mohammed Saeed Darwish
Acting Director of ICT

17380066

m.darwish@bcci.bh

9.

Mr. Fahad Abdulaziz Al Shaer
Acting Director of Client Care Centre

17380088

alshaer@bcci.bh

10.

Mrs. Duha Hussain Ahmed Yateem
Head of Events

17380091

duha@bcci.bh

11.

Mr. Hussain Ali Mohammed Janahi
Counselor of Business Development & Partnership
Enterprise Initiative Center

17380137

hussainjanahi@bcci.bh

12.

Mr. Ali Abduljalil Al Hawaj
Head of Facilities
Financial & Administrative Directorate

17380005

alialhawaj@bcci.bh

 

ONLINE POLL

How did you hear about BCCI website

DISCOVER BAHRAIN

Bahrain, officially the Kingdom of Bahrain is a small island country situated near the western shores of the Persian Gulf in Southwest Asia. It is an archipelago with Bahrain Island, the largest land mass, at 55 km (34 mi) long by 18 km (11 mi) wide.

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • ‘مقابلة السيدة أفنان الزياني في إذاعة هنا الخليج العربي - برنامج صباحكم خليجي’ on #SoundCloud #np https://t.co/HVzUkchmjn

Bahrain Chamber of Commerce & Industry, © Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved, Powered by Information Village